Possible Contacts and Correspondence.

Below is a  document recording  any research into possible contacts or contributors I will need for making my documentary, along with any correspondence with them. As it is a working document I will post updated versions as the process moves along.

possible contacts sheet 13/04/2017

I have now secured two contacts,  but need more as I would like my documentary to be interview based.

Below is an updated version of my record of possible contacts.

possible contacts sheet 20 April

I now have three definite contributors.

An officer from the Wildlife Trust in Fresh fields will talk about the conservation of red squirrels. She will provide most of the facts surrounding red squirrels.

Cameron Dineen – A geography student who will talk about the geography of Fresh fields wildlife reserve, why it is a good place for wildlife to flourish, and other local animals that reside there.

Paul Morgan – A keen local birdwatcher who is faces problems with squirrels in his garden – he will talk about why grey squirrels are seen as pests.

I have spoken with Taylor Park Rangers, who can not commit to an interview but can help out on days they are in the office!

I am awaiting contact from  Cheshire Hunt Saboteurs to talk about conservation and facts surrounding grey squirrels.

Below is an updated record of my research into possible contributors, and any correspondence.

possible-contacts-sheet-02 May

I have now secured dates with all of my possible contributors.
Some interviews are being conducted via the internet due to location issues.
I have had issues with correspondence between contributors, but my main contributors are now set in stone.

I have researched what each contributor will be able to bring to my narrative.

Below is an updated record of my correspondence with possible and relevant contributors.

possible-contacts-sheet-15-may

 

 

Leave a Reply

