Research All About Squirrels

Below is a research file containing all of my research  have completed online. I will re-post each version as it is updated.

All about squirrels    13/04/17

I also have a few pamphlets from the wildlife trust nature reserve, and books from the library.

Below is an updated copy of my research files.

All about squirrels  20/04/17

I have learned a lot about squirrels, including about their biology, lifespan and habitat.

Pine Tree’s in Formby Nature Reserve

The hardest part of the process has been deciding on area’s to focus my research on. I have decided to focus on a question, Why are British red squirrel populations falling, whilst the immigrant grey populations rise? My documentary will have balanced contributions from both sides of the argument.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

