Rough Project Schedule

Time keeping is a large part of any project and is essential for the project to work out as planned. I have created a rough schedule that will span the entire of the project to enable me to keep on top of all aspects of the process.
It will help me  to evaluate the project workflow as I progress.  This is a working document and will be updated as necessary.  I will also create more detailed and specific schedules for each different shoot.
I also keep a written copy of this schedule to add notes as i go, this means i am less likely to miss anything out that i need to time and plan for.

Project Schedule draft 01 25 April

Leave a Reply

