Questions for Contributors.

The narrative of my documentary will be strongly backed up by the responses from interviews with my contributors.
In order to ensure i receive relevant replies i have been formulating questions that will prompt my contributors to provide me with information that is contextual to my narrative.

The questions are mainly open, to leave room for my contributors to provide information or opinions that i have not considered. They are also leading in which they promote the answers that I hope will tell the story of my documentary.

Below is the first draft of these questions for each of the 4 contributors i have set dates with.

Questions for contributors

Leave a Reply

